Logo, John L. Hunter Construction Co., Inc - Commercial Contractors in Smyrna, GA
Share:
Call: (888) 432-4755
5330 Oakdale Road, Smyrna, GA 30082-5260

 

Contact Us

John L. Hunter (Founder) Retired after 57 years of dedicated service

 Kent Hunter ( President / General Manager) 1978 to Present  Office: 404-792-3600 Ext. 224  Email: Kent@jlhunter.com

Jennifer Hite (Comptroller) 2014 to Present.  Office 404-792-3600 Ext. 222  Email: Jennifer@jlhunter.com

Haley Hunter (Admin Assistant) 2001 to present

Leslie Hunter (Project Manager / Superintendent) 1980 to Present Mobile: 404-597-7906 Email: Leslie@jlhunter.com

Jeff Hunter (Project Manager / Superintendent) 1979 to Present Mobile: 678-620-8294 Email: Jeff@jlhunter.com

Larry Hunter (Project Manager / Superintendent) 1982 to Present. Mobile: 678-620-8934 Email: Larry@jlhunter.com

Klint Hunter (Assistant Superintendent) 2004 to Present. Mobile: 770-335-0677 Email: Klint@jlhunter.com

Thank you for your interest! Please fill out the form below, along with your email and a detailed message, to request more information about any of our services. A confirmation will appear after you click "Submit." We look forward to hearing from you.

Call us at (888) 432-4755 in Smyrna, Georgia, with any questions for our commercial contractors.